American Story (2011)

“Rare is the album that contains no filler, but that is the case with Bearfoot's fifth album: a testament to determination and musical integrity, "American Story" is just the latest chapter to be written by one of the most interesting outfits working the bluegrass and Americana circuits.”
-Donald Teplyske, Country Standard Time


1.Tell Me a Story
2. Feel Free
3. Midnight in Montana
4. The Dust
5. Come Get Your Lonesome
6. When You're Away
7. Eyes Cast Down
8. Kill the Rooster
9. Billy
10. Mr. Moonshine

Doors and Windows (2009)

"Local bluegrass heroes Bearfoot had a strong showing on the Billboard this week. Their album "Doors and Windows" debuted at no. 1 on the bluegrass charts." - Anchorage Daily News


1. Oh My Love
2. Single Girl
3. Heaven
4. Doors and Windows
5. Before I Go
6. Caroline
7. Don't Let Me Down
8. My One True Love
9. Time Is No Medicine
10. Northward Bound
11. Good In The Kithcen


Follow Me (2006)